Ada Yip

Chief Empowerment Officer, Urban Spring

Amie Shuttleworth

Head of Sustainable Investment, Undivided Ventures

Anthony Stewart

Chief Financial Officer, Ampd Energy

Ben Wong

Head of Open Innovation, Eureka Nova, New World Development

Charles Ng

Associate Director-General of Investment Promotion, Invest Hong Kong

Chris Anderson

Chief Executive Officer, Vantem Global Inc.

Chris Georgen

Founder & Managing Director, Topl

Davis bookhart

Director, Sustainability/ Net-Zero Office, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Devana Ng

Co-Founder , Invisible Company

Djoann Fal

General Partner, The Atlas Capital

Edward Lau

Chief Financial Officer, New World Development

Ellie Tang

Director, Sustainable Investing, Fidelity International

Elsa Pau

Founder and CEO, BlueOnion

Entela Benz

CEO, Intensel

Felix Pak Ling TANG

Director, Project and Development, Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation

Geir Bjørkeli

Chief Executive Officer, Corvus Energy

Gene Soo

Head of Ecosystem - Global Innovation, MTR

Jack Lin

President, Mio Tech

Jacques Gauthier

VP Business Development, Upbrella International

Jan Willem Roël

Chief Technology Officer, FlexBase International Ltd.

Jasmine Duan

Investment Strategist , RBC Wealth Management

Jason Yuen

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer, SOCIF Limited

Johanna Chan

Director of Ecosystem Innovation, Dream Impact

Joy Gai

Asia Pacific programmes head, World Green Building Council

Karen Ho

Head of Corporate and Community Sustainability, WWF-Hong Kong

Katy Yung

Managing Partner, Sustainable Finance Initiative

Kenneth Chung

Head, Finance & Capital Markets, Avant

Kenta Sato

Solutions Architect , Amazon Web Services (AWS Japan)

Lee Williamson

Regional Editorial Director, Power & Purpose and Business Director, Gen.T, Hong Kong, Tatler Asia

LEUNG Kwok Hi Michael

Professor, Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund Professor of Energy and Environment, City University of Hong Kong

Maija Itkonen

Chief Executive Officer & co-founder, Onego Bio Ltd

Manna Chong

Manager - Technology Innovation, Eureka Nova, New World Development

Mark Blick

Diginex, CEO

Martijn Oremus

Managing Director BMW Group Importer Region Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan

Mingles Tsoi

Chief eXploration Officer, ParticleX

Miranda Wong

Senior Manager, Sustainability, New World Development & K11

Natalie Chung

Climate and Energy Policy Researcher, Member of the HKSAR Government Green Tech Fund Assessment Committee

Peggy Tse

Chief Strategy Officer, Good City Foundation

Richard Lai

Editor-in-Chief, Engadget Chinese

Rohit Bhattacharya

Chief Financial Officer, Next Gen Foods

Shing Koon Kwan

Director, Leigh & Orange Ltd

Simon Hojka

Project Director, New World Development

Simon Ng

Chief Executive Officer, Business Environment Council

Sonalie Figueiras

Founder, Editor-in-Chief, Green Queen Media

Sunnie S.Y. Lau

Director, Head of Smart City Research and Industry Collaboration, MIT Hong Kong Innovation Node

Venisa Chu

Regional Sustainability Director, APAC, L'Occitane Group

Victor Yim

Head of Fintech, Cyberport Hong Kong

Vriko Yu

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, ArchiREEF

William McGoldrick

Regional Managing Director, Asia Pacific, The Nature Conservancy